International Federation of Film Clubs (FICC) jury

Marianne Kőrver - Estonia
Film director and critic

Alexandra Strelková - Slovakia
Director of National Cinematographic Centre of Slovak Film Institute

Bengt Tancred - Sweden
President of Mariestads Film Club


23.10.2006 | Press accreditation to the 10th BNFF »

18.05.2006 | CALL FOR ENTRIES for the 10th Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival (23 November - 10 December, 2006) »

16.03.2006 | Haapsalu gets hit by horror »
Mailing list

Join the festival mailing list and our e-postman will bring fresh festival news straight into your mailbox.
» Join